MPSC Committee

MPSC Clothing LOGO

Many congratulations to those members elected to our Board of Directors at the AGM.  They are as follows:-

Jason Cranmer

Alistair Mills

Gary Pankhurst

Gareth Granville

Helen Brown

Vic George

Martyn Potter

Rick Earle

Posts are due to be allocate at their first Directors meeting in December.

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

  • Diary of Events

    11th December - end FebBlue Spirit available for bargain winter charter
    6-7, 13-14, 20-21, 27-28 JanuaryWinter working parties
    29 JanuaryExec Committee Meeting
    3-4, 10-11, 17-18 FebruaryWinter working parties